RVN logo

Русские Вайшнавские Новости(РВН)
Russian Vaishnava News(RVN)


RVN logo
Hari-katha  RVN Homepage >> Open letter

add news

[Russian translation is below]

OFFICIAL RESPONCE OF GBC UPON ISKCON SAMARA'S TEMPLE SRILA BHAKTI BHRINGA GOVINDA SWAMI 

From: "(Bhakti Brnga) Govinda Swami" <Govinda.Swami@pamho.net
Date: Thu, 26 Jul 2001 20:32 +0700
Subject: Анонс

Dear Devotees,
Please accept my humble obeisances. All glories to Srila Prabhupada.

I agree with the Samara devotees.
Whenever Indradyumna dasa will learn to behave properly as a devotee he may
then be allowed to again visit the ISKCON center in Samara.

I hope this meets all in blissful Krishna consciousness.
With affectionate regards,
BB Govinda Swami


От: (Бхакти Бхринга) Говинда Свами Govinda.Swami@pamho.net
Кому: B.B.Bodhayan Swami (Gopinath Gaudya Math - IN) <B.B.Bodhayan.Swami@pamho.net>; Bhakti Caru Swami <Bhakti.Caru.Swami@pamho.net>; Jayapataka Swami (GBC) <Jayapataka.Swami@pamho.net>; gopinath@egroups.com <gopinath@yahoogroups.com>; andarupa <andarupa@is.lviv.ua>; Dima <dima@inobject.com>; Gaurapriya das; Indradyumna das <indradyumnadasa@mail.ru>; Ishta das <kijay@newmail.ru>; Jagannath das <jagannathdasa@hotmail.com>; Madan Gopal das <mukunda@mail.perm.ru>; CIS: (Town) Samara <Samara@cis.pamho.net>; CIS: Savyasaci (das) NRS (Moscow - Ru) <Savyasaci.NRS@cis.pamho.net>; Vaidyanatha (das) RNS (GBC) (Moscow - R) <Vaidyanatha.RNS@pamho.net>; Маргарита <margarita@its.ru>; <bodhayanswami@hotmail.com>
Тема: Анонс
Дата: 26 июля 2001 г. 17:37

Дорогие преданные.
Пожалуйста, примите мои смиренные поклоны. Вся слава Шрила Прабхупаде.

Я полностью согласен с Самарскими преданными.

Индрадьюмна дасу может быть снова позволено посещать храм ИСККОН в Самаре только тогда, когда он научится правильно вести себя как преданный.

Я надеюсь, что это встретит всех в блаженстве сознания Кришны.

С наилучшими пожеланиями,
ББ Говинда Свами

Hari-katha  RVN Homepage >> Open letter

add news


© 1999-2019 RVN All rights reserved. >